Introduction

Hello everyone, thanks for coming to visit my travel and ESL teaching blog! I just want to say that I will be posting a variety of different things related to the topics of this blog and occasionally other interesting things that I get up to in my life as a backpacking teacher.

One of the aims of this blog is to show people it is indeed possible to embark on a life of travel and still live comfortably. I myself have been living the backpacking teaching lifestyle for almost 2 years now and I can honestly say that it has more than fulfilled my wanderlust and desire to make a living from ESL teaching and if you can draw inspiration from my posts and start your own adventure, I will know I have succeeded.

Obviously it is early days for the blog but I hope you can understand that I am still new to this and that at times my blog may be a bit rough around the edges but over time it will get better as I master the ins and outs of this undertaking. I should also add that by visiting my blog now in its early stages you will be able to see its transformation over time as it grows as opposed to coming across the final polished product of some of the other major travel blogs online. Help the little guys out and throw me your support 😛

Again, thanks for stopping by and I hope you come back frequently! 🙂

Leave a Reply

